Pro-Form Group LLC, now in our second decade, partners with clients from emerging food and beverage categories.

We support our clients during all stages of their brand lifecycle;

our team develops the strategies needed to help navigate today’s changing marketplace.

With our diverse experience—and training with the world’s leading brands—we are able to  provide clients with a unique and detailed approach.

Our goal is to ensure their access to the largest retail and food service customers.

Pro-Form Group LLC also focuses on meeting the needs of private equity firms and

early-stage private investors. Based on emerging consumer trends, our goal is to connect investors with new opportunities in food and beverage categories.

 
home page shot a_crop.jpg

FROM CONCEPT

TO CONSUMER.

 

SERVICES

sales.jpg

sales

Experienced Sales leaders with a track record of leading and guiding end-to-end sales initiatives across diverse business channels and categories.

OUR

TEAM

 

LEADERSHIP

TEAM

Tom Robinson
Account Executive
tom.robinson@pro-formgroup.com
Hallie Lorber
Director of Marketing
hallie.lorber@pro-formgroup.com
Parker Dunn
Account Executive
parker.dunn@pro-formgroup.com
Tony Siraco
Account Executive
tony.siraco@pro-formgroup.com
Perry Throckmorton
Director of National Specialty
perry.throckmorton@pro-formgroup.com
Jim Williams
Account Executive
jim.williams@pro-formgroup.com
Glenn Furneaux
Director of Human Resources
glenn.furneaux@pro-formgroup.com
Dan Bowman
Senior VP Protein
dan.bowman@pro-formgroup.com
Stephanie Bouie
Director of National Accounts
stephanie.bouie@pro-formgroup.com
 

GO-TO-MARKET

STRATEGY

1/3
 

OUR

WORK

Please see some of the testimonials from of our largest clients we have worked with in the past.

 

OUR 

CUSTOMERS

Strategically align work across all major retailers, distributors, food service networks, and drug channels customers. Some of our key relationship are below:

 

 

GET IN TOUCH

FROM CONCEPT TO CONSUMER.

© 2020 By Farmhouse Design Studio.  Proudly created with Wix.com